Greetings!

As promised, here is a video of me speaking some Hebrew. This video is quite shorter than the first one (only 3 min). I went through a few greetings but also touched two or three names of God in Hebrew language.

I also master quite a few songs in Hebrew now, but because I do not have a good voice, I prefer not to post anything. I will leave it to my shower.

So far so good to be honest, I was a bit nervous with the idea of making a video but it went better than I thought, I did not panic in front of the camera. I’m also pretty sure that a native in Hebrew would listen to that and say “eh you got an accent!”.

2 thoughts on “Greetings!

  1. Hey Divin! Great video and an awesome choice for a learning project! Learning new languages has always been an interest of mine; so keep up the good work! I am excited to see how this progresses and perhaps by the end of this, you will be able to have a conversation with someone in Hebrew. Nice job!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

