My thoughts on twitter

For almost ten years now I have been using Facebook, but I was never interested in Twitter. It had always been too much for me simply because I use social networks to stay in touch with friends and since I can already do it through facebook, why bother? Using twitter lately though is giving me a different feel. The more I use it and the more I see my News Feed (ads, news, events…), the more I become interested. I like the challenge of being able to just use 140 characters, many people find it boring but I find it challenging and very good.

I am still learning and discovering, so far I have been using it at least twice a day (to post things), at the end of the course I should be able to give a definitive answer. So far though it is going well, I like it more and more. I have been posting a lot about education but also about positive and encouraging quotes.

Leave a Reply

